Contact Us

Thomas Shaw – President
president@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Hailey Bacha – VP
vp1@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Michelene Deck – VP & Communications Director
vp2@knottwoodcommunity.ca
communications@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Chantell Barone – Treasurer
treasurer@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Kimberly Shaw – Program Director
programs@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Kristen Kizlyk – Membership Director
membership@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Brenda Kaufman – Volunteering Director/Seniors’ Representative
volunteer@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Primary Mailing Address:
PO Box 32081
Edmonton, AB T6K 4C2

Hall Address:
445 Knottwood Road West, NW
Edmonton, AB T6K 3N1

Ekota Skating Rink Address:
1415 Knottwood Road East, NW
Edmonton, AB T6J 2G8

Out of School Care Telephone Contact
780 462 7283

For Information On:

Facilities & Grounds: contact Thomas at president@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Fundraising: contact Natesha Francis  at fundraising@knottwoodcommunity.ca

School Programs: contact Kimberly Shaw at programs@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Neighbourhood Watch: contact Kimberly Shaw at neighbourhoodwatch@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Volunteering: contact Brenda Kaufman at volunteer@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Submitting community information for newsletter/social media: contact Michelene at communications@knottwoodcommunity.ca