Bingo / Casino Nights 2017-03-23T15:45:56+00:00

Bingo / Casino Nights

As part of our relationship with Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission, KCL has both bingo and casino licenses which enable the league to generate a significant portion of its revenue. These fun events fund things like facility operation expenses, programs and free weekly swims for members. Volunteers are recruited to work regular monthly bingos, and casinos, which occur approximately every two years.

Here is some further information on this year’s bingo dates and times:

Friday, March 3
Monday, March 27
Saturday, April 8
Saturday, April 29
Tuesday, May 30
Tuesday, June 20

Thursday, June 29
Wednesday, July 12
Monday, July 17
Thursday, August 10
Friday, August 11

All dates are at Parkway Bingo, in the evenings, from 4:30 p.m. to 12 a.m., unless stated.

An evening shift from 4:30 p.m. to 12 a.m. pays a $75 voucher; an evening shift from 4:30 p.m. to 10 a.m. pays a $50 voucher; and an afternoon shift from 10:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. pays a $50 voucher.

For more information contact Rosa at gaming@knottwoodcommunity.ca

Share This